Live matches guide on GolTV / HD

Sunday, April 23, 2017
11:30 Bundesliga
Schalke 04 - RB Leipzig
Fox Soccer 2Go / HD, Fox Sports 2 / HD, GolTV / HD
15:00 Paulista
Corinthians - Sao Paulo
GolTV / HD
Saturday, April 22, 2017
09:30 Bundesliga
FC Bayern - Mainz 05
Fox Soccer 2Go / HD, Fox Sports 2 / HD, GolTV / HD
12:30 Bundesliga
Mönchengladbach - Borussia Dortmund
Fox Soccer 2Go / HD, Fox Sports 2 / HD, GolTV / HD
15:00 Campeonato Uruguayo
Plaza Colonia - Peñarol
GolTV / HD
18:00 Paulista
Palmeiras - Ponte Preta
GolTV / HD
22:00 Ascenso MX
Dorados de Sinaloa - Zacatepec
GolTV / HD
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
22:30 Ascenso MX
Zacatepec - Dorados de Sinaloa
GolTV / HD
Sunday, April 16, 2017
09:30 Bundesliga
Werder Bremen - Hamburger SV
Fox Soccer 2Go / HD, Fox Sports 1 / HD, GolTV / HD
15:00 Carioca
Vasco da Gama - Botafogo
GolTV / HD
18:00 Paulista
Sao Paulo - Corinthians
GolTV / HD
Saturday, April 15, 2017
09:30 Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund - Eintracht Frankfurt
Fox Soccer 2Go / HD, Fox Sports 1 / HD, GolTV / HD
15:00 Campeonato Uruguayo
CA Cerro - Nacional
GolTV / HD
20:00 Ascenso MX
Loros de Colima - Atlante
GolTV / HD
Sunday, April 9, 2017
09:30 Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin - Augsburg
Fox Soccer 2Go / HD, Fox Sports 1 / HD, GolTV / HD
15:00 Paulista
Corinthians - Botafogo FC
GolTV / HD
18:30 Campeonato Uruguayo
Nacional - M. Wanderers
GolTV / HD
Saturday, April 8, 2017
09:30 Bundesliga
RB Leipzig - Bayer Leverkusen
Fox Soccer 2Go / HD, Fox Sports 2 / HD, GolTV / HD
15:00 Paulista
Sao Paulo - CA Linense
GolTV / HD
18:00 Ascenso MX
Zacatepec - Loros de Colima
GolTV / HD
Friday, April 7, 2017
20:00 Paulista
Palmeiras - Novorizontino
GolTV / HD
21:30 Ascenso MX
Venados - FC Juárez
GolTV / HD
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
14:45 Coppa Italia
Napoli - Juventus
GolTV / HD
19:30 Campeonato Uruguayo
Peñarol - Nacional
GolTV / HD
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
14:45 Coppa Italia
Roma - Lazio
GolTV / HD
Sunday, April 2, 2017
15:00 Carioca
Fluminense - CR Flamengo
GolTV / HD
Saturday, April 1, 2017
09:30 Bundesliga
Schalke 04 - Borussia Dortmund
Fox Soccer 2Go / HD, Fox Sports 2 / HD, GolTV / HD
18:30 Campeonato Uruguayo
Boston River - Nacional
GolTV / HD
21:00 Ascenso MX
Loros de Colima - Correcaminos
GolTV / HD
Friday, March 31, 2017
14:30 Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin - Hoffenheim
Fox Soccer 2Go / HD, Fox Sports 2 / HD, GolTV / HD
23:30 Ascenso MX
Coras Tepic - Venados
GolTV / HD
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
15:00 Campeonato Uruguayo
Nacional - River Plate M.
GolTV / HD
Sunday, March 26, 2017
16:00 Paulista
Sao Paulo - Corinthians
GolTV / HD
Saturday, March 25, 2017
14:00 Paulista
Palmeiras - Audax SP
GolTV / HD
16:30 Carioca
CR Flamengo - Vasco da Gama
GolTV / HD
18:00 Ascenso MX
Zacatepec - FC Juárez
GolTV / HD
Friday, March 24, 2017
21:30 Ascenso MX
Venados - UAEM
GolTV / HD
Thursday, March 23, 2017
19:45 Carioca
Botafogo - Fluminense
GolTV / HD
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
18:30 Paulista
Palmeiras - Mirassol
GolTV / HD
Sunday, March 19, 2017
11:30 Bundesliga
Mönchengladbach - FC Bayern
Fox Soccer 2Go / HD, GolTV / HD
14:00 Paulista
Ferroviaria - Corinthians
GolTV / HD
16:30 Paulista
Santos - Palmeiras
GolTV / HD
18:00 Campeonato Uruguayo
Peñarol - Rampla Juniors
GolTV / HD
Saturday, March 18, 2017
09:30 Bundesliga
Werder Bremen - RB Leipzig
Fox Soccer 2Go / HD, GolTV / HD
14:00 Paulista
Sao Paulo - Ituano
GolTV / HD
18:00 Campeonato Uruguayo
El Tanque Sisley - Nacional
GolTV / HD
20:00 Ascenso MX
Loros de Colima - Dorados de Sinaloa
GolTV / HD
Friday, March 17, 2017
14:30 Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund - Ingolstadt 04
Fox Soccer 2Go / HD, Fox Sports 2 / HD, GolTV / HD
22:30 Ascenso MX
Coras Tepic - Zacatepec
GolTV / HD
Sunday, March 12, 2017
18:00 Campeonato Uruguayo
Nacional - Racing Club
GolTV / HD