Live matches guide on NBC Universo / HD

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
18:00 FIFA World Cup
Honduras - Costa Rica
NBC Universo / HD
Saturday, April 1, 2017
08:30 Premier League
Liverpool - Everton
NBC Universo / HD
21:06 Liga MX
Pachuca - Puebla
NBC Universo / HD
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
16:00 Premier League
Manchester Utd. - Everton
NBC Universo / HD
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
16:00 Premier League
Chelsea - Manchester City
NBC Universo / HD
Saturday, April 8, 2017
08:30 Premier League
Tottenham - Watford
NBC Universo / HD
13:30 Premier League
Bournemouth - Chelsea
NBC Universo / HD
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
21:06 Liga MX
Pachuca - Monarcas Morelia
NBC Universo / HD
Saturday, April 15, 2017
13:30 Premier League
Southampton - Manchester City
NBC Universo / HD
21:06 Liga MX
Pachuca - Chivas Guadalajara
NBC Universo / HD
Sunday, April 16, 2017
09:30 Premier League
West Bromwich - Liverpool
NBC Universo / HD
Saturday, April 22, 2017
PD Premier League
Manchester City - West Bromwich
NBC Universo / HD
Sunday, April 23, 2017
PD Premier League
Leicester City - Tottenham
NBC Universo / HD
Saturday, April 29, 2017
21:06 Liga MX
Pachuca - Cruz Azul
NBC Universo / HD
Sunday, April 30, 2017
08:00 Premier League
Manchester Utd. - Swansea
NBC Universo / HD
10:05 Premier League
Everton - Chelsea
NBC Universo / HD