Ascenso MX TV listings

Saturday, April 22, 2017
22:00 Ascenso MX
Dorados de Sinaloa - Zacatepec
GolTV / HD
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
22:30 Ascenso MX
Zacatepec - Dorados de Sinaloa
GolTV / HD
Saturday, April 15, 2017
20:00 Ascenso MX
Loros de Colima - Atlante
GolTV / HD
Saturday, April 8, 2017
18:00 Ascenso MX
Zacatepec - Loros de Colima
GolTV / HD
Friday, April 7, 2017
21:30 Ascenso MX
Venados - FC Juárez
GolTV / HD
Saturday, April 1, 2017
21:00 Ascenso MX
Loros de Colima - Correcaminos
GolTV / HD
Friday, March 31, 2017
23:30 Ascenso MX
Coras Tepic - Venados
GolTV / HD
Saturday, March 25, 2017
18:00 Ascenso MX
Zacatepec - FC Juárez
GolTV / HD
Friday, March 24, 2017
21:30 Ascenso MX
Venados - UAEM
GolTV / HD
Saturday, March 18, 2017
20:00 Ascenso MX
Loros de Colima - Dorados de Sinaloa
GolTV / HD
Friday, March 17, 2017
22:30 Ascenso MX
Coras Tepic - Zacatepec
GolTV / HD
Saturday, March 11, 2017
20:00 Ascenso MX
Loros de Colima - Cimarrones
GolTV / HD
Friday, March 10, 2017
21:30 Ascenso MX
Venados - Tampico Madero
GolTV / HD
Saturday, March 4, 2017
19:00 Ascenso MX
Tapachula - Mineros Zacatecas
GolTV / HD
Friday, March 3, 2017
22:30 Ascenso MX
Coras Tepic - Alebrijes Oaxaca
GolTV / HD
Saturday, February 25, 2017
20:00 Ascenso MX
Loros de Colima - Coras Tepic
GolTV / HD
Friday, February 24, 2017
21:30 Ascenso MX
Venados - U. de Guadalajara
GolTV / HD
Saturday, February 18, 2017
20:00 Ascenso MX
Tapachula - Venados
GolTV / HD
Friday, February 17, 2017
22:30 Ascenso MX
Coras Tepic - Cimarrones
GolTV / HD
Saturday, February 11, 2017
20:00 Ascenso MX
Loros de Colima - Lobos BUAP
GolTV / HD
Friday, February 10, 2017
21:30 Ascenso MX
Venados - Mineros Zacatecas
GolTV / HD
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
21:30 Ascenso MX
Tapachula - Zacatepec
GolTV / HD
Saturday, February 4, 2017
20:00 Ascenso MX
Loros de Colima - Murciélagos
GolTV / HD
Saturday, January 28, 2017
20:00 Ascenso MX
Tapachula - Alebrijes Oaxaca
GolTV / HD
Friday, January 27, 2017
21:30 Ascenso MX
Venados - Atlante
GolTV / HD
Saturday, January 21, 2017
20:00 Ascenso MX
Loros de Colima - Tapachula
GolTV / HD
Friday, January 20, 2017
22:30 Ascenso MX
Coras Tepic - Tampico Madero
GolTV / HD
Saturday, January 14, 2017
20:00 Ascenso MX
Tapachula - Cimarrones
GolTV / HD
Friday, January 13, 2017
21:30 Ascenso MX
Venados - Correcaminos
GolTV / HD
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
20:00 Ascenso MX
Loros de Colima - Celaya
GolTV / HD
Friday, January 6, 2017
21:30 Ascenso MX
Venados - Loros de Colima
GolTV / HD
Saturday, December 3, 2016
22:00 Ascenso MX
Dorados de Sinaloa - Atlante
GolTV / HD
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
22:30 Ascenso MX
Dorados de Sinaloa - Mineros Zacatecas
GolTV / HD
Sunday, November 20, 2016
19:00 Ascenso MX
Zacatepec - Atlante
GolTV / HD
Saturday, November 12, 2016
18:00 Ascenso MX
Zacatepec - Alebrijes Oaxaca
GolTV / HD
20:00 Ascenso MX
Tapachula - UAEM
GolTV / HD
Friday, November 4, 2016
22:30 Ascenso MX
Coras Tepic - Celaya
GolTV / HD
Friday, October 28, 2016
21:30 Ascenso MX
Venados - Coras Tepic
GolTV / HD
Friday, October 21, 2016
22:30 Ascenso MX
Coras Tepic - Atlante
GolTV / HD
Saturday, October 15, 2016
21:00 Ascenso MX
Tapachula - U. de Guadalajara
GolTV / HD
Friday, October 14, 2016
21:30 Ascenso MX
Venados - Lobos BUAP
GolTV / HD
Friday, September 30, 2016
22:30 Ascenso MX
Coras Tepic - Correcaminos
GolTV / HD
Saturday, September 24, 2016
20:00 Ascenso MX
Loros de Colima - FC Juárez
GolTV / HD
Friday, September 23, 2016
21:30 Ascenso MX
Venados - Murciélagos
GolTV / HD
Saturday, September 17, 2016
20:00 Ascenso MX
Coras Tepic - Loros de Colima
GolTV / HD
Saturday, September 10, 2016
20:00 Ascenso MX
Loros de Colima - UAEM
GolTV / HD
Friday, September 9, 2016
21:30 Ascenso MX
Venados - Tapachula
GolTV / HD
Friday, September 2, 2016
22:30 Ascenso MX
Coras Tepic - FC Juárez
GolTV / HD
Saturday, August 27, 2016
20:00 Ascenso MX
Loros de Colima - Tampico Madero
GolTV / HD
Friday, August 26, 2016
21:30 Ascenso MX
Venados - Celaya
GolTV / HD