Premier League TV listings

Saturday, April 1, 2017
08:30 Premier League
Liverpool - Everton
NBC Universo / HD
13:30 Premier League
Southampton - Bournemouth
En Vivo Extra / HD
Sunday, April 2, 2017
09:30 Premier League
Swansea - Middlesbrough
En Vivo Extra / HD
12:00 Premier League
Arsenal - Manchester City
Telemundo
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
15:45 Premier League
Leicester City - Sunderland
En Vivo Extra / HD
16:00 Premier League
Manchester Utd. - Everton
NBC Universo / HD
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
16:00 Premier League
Chelsea - Manchester City
NBC Universo / HD
Saturday, April 8, 2017
08:30 Premier League
Tottenham - Watford
NBC Universo / HD
13:30 Premier League
Bournemouth - Chelsea
NBC Universo / HD
Sunday, April 9, 2017
09:30 Premier League
Sunderland - Manchester Utd.
Telemundo
12:00 Premier League
Everton - Leicester City
En Vivo Extra / HD
Monday, April 10, 2017
16:00 Premier League
Crystal Palace - Arsenal
En Vivo Extra / HD
Saturday, April 15, 2017
08:30 Premier League
Tottenham - Bournemouth
En Vivo Extra / HD
13:30 Premier League
Southampton - Manchester City
NBC Universo / HD
Sunday, April 16, 2017
09:30 Premier League
West Bromwich - Liverpool
NBC Universo / HD
12:00 Premier League
Manchester Utd. - Chelsea
Telemundo
Monday, April 17, 2017
16:00 Premier League
Middlesbrough - Arsenal
En Vivo Extra / HD
Saturday, April 22, 2017
PD Premier League
Manchester City - West Bromwich
NBC Universo / HD
Sunday, April 23, 2017
PD Premier League
Leicester City - Tottenham
NBC Universo / HD
10:15 Premier League
Burnley - Manchester Utd.
En Vivo Extra / HD
12:30 Premier League
Liverpool - Crystal Palace
En Vivo Extra / HD
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
15:45 Premier League
Chelsea - Southampton
Telemundo
Saturday, April 29, 2017
13:30 Premier League
Crystal Palace - Burnley
En Vivo Extra / HD
Sunday, April 30, 2017
08:00 Premier League
Manchester Utd. - Swansea
NBC Universo / HD
10:05 Premier League
Everton - Chelsea
NBC Universo / HD
12:30 Premier League
Tottenham - Arsenal
Telemundo