Premier League TV listings

Saturday, February 25, 2017
10:00 Premier League
Everton - Sunderland
En Vivo Extra / HD
10:00 Premier League
Chelsea - Swansea
NBC Universo / HD
12:30 Premier League
Watford - West Ham
En Vivo Extra / HD
Sunday, February 26, 2017
08:30 Premier League
Tottenham - Stoke City
En Vivo Extra / HD
Monday, February 27, 2017
15:00 Premier League
Leicester City - Liverpool
NBC Universo / HD
Saturday, March 4, 2017
07:30 Premier League
Manchester Utd. - Bournemouth
NBC Universo / HD
10:00 Premier League
Liverpool - Arsenal
NBC Universo / HD
Sunday, March 5, 2017
08:30 Premier League
Tottenham - Everton
NBC Universo / HD
11:00 Premier League
Sunderland - Manchester City
Telemundo
Monday, March 6, 2017
15:00 Premier League
West Ham - Chelsea
NBC Universo / HD
Saturday, March 11, 2017
07:30 Premier League
Manchester City - Stoke City
NBC Universo / HD
12:30 Premier League
Arsenal - Leicester City
NBC Universo / HD
Sunday, March 12, 2017
PD Premier League
Southampton - Manchester Utd.
Telemundo
Monday, March 13, 2017
15:00 Premier League
Chelsea - Watford
NBC Universo / HD
Saturday, March 18, 2017
07:30 Premier League
West Bromwich - Arsenal
NBC Universo / HD
Sunday, March 19, 2017
07:00 Premier League
Middlesbrough - Manchester Utd.
NBC Universo / HD
09:15 Premier League
Tottenham - Southampton
Telemundo
11:30 Premier League
Manchester City - Liverpool
Telemundo